Deleting a Light Table Album

You can quickly delete an entire Light Table album. If you’ve transferred images from the Light Table album to other projects or albums, the images in the other projects and albums remain unchanged, even though the Light Table versions are gone.

To delete a Light Table album
  1. Select the Light Table album in the Library inspector.

  2. Choose File > Delete Light Table (or press Command-Delete).

The deleted Light Table album is placed in the Aperture Trash. For more information about the Aperture Trash, see Working with the Aperture Trash.