Removing Images from the Still Store

Saved images can stack up pretty quickly in the Still Store, so you want to make sure you regularly remove all unnecessary stills.

To remove an image from the Still Store
  1. Click the Still Store tab.

  2. Select the still image you want to remove.

  3. Press the Delete or Forward Delete key.

  4. Click Yes in the warning dialog that appears, to confirm that you really do want to delete the selected still image.

    You cannot undo the deletion of a still from the Still Store.