Recalling Images from the Still Store

Once an image has been added to the Still Store, it can be recalled at any time. To display a saved still image, you need to load it into the Still Store and then enable the Still Store to view the image.

To load an image into the Still Store
  1. Click the Still Store tab.

  2. Do one of the following:

    • Select the still image you want to load, then click Load.

    • Double-click the still image you want to load.

Once a still is loaded, you still have to turn on Display Loaded Still to make the image visible.

To display an image that’s loaded into the Still Store
Do one of the following:
  • Choose Still Store > Display Loaded Still (or press Control-U).

  • Click the Still Store tab, then select Display Loaded Still.

    The currently loaded still image appears both in the preview display and on your broadcast monitor. By default, still images appear as a left-to-right split-screen comparison, but this can be customized.