After the Performance

Before closing your concert after your performance, remember that, for any screen controls for which the On Patch Change parameter is set to “Reset to saved value,” any changes to channel strip parameters or plug-in parameters you made while performing revert to their previously saved state if you close the concert without saving. If you save the concert before closing, the new values are saved in the concert.