Reversing a Region Editing Operation

All region edits can be undone or redone, should you make an unintended change.

To undo or redo an editing operation
Do one of the following:
  • Choose Edit > Undo (Redo) [name of editing operation].

  • Press Command-Z to undo an editing operation.

  • Press Shift-Command-Z to redo an editing operation.