Viewing Clips to Be Transferred

The Browse area allows you to view the contents of any mounted volumes and select clips to be transferred using the Transfer Queue. Valid volumes appear automatically in the Browse area when you open the Log and Transfer window.

Note: The Log and Transfer window shows all available mounted volumes and folders that were displayed the last time the window was open.

Figure. Upper part of the Browse area in the Log and Transfer window.
Figure. Lower part of the Browse area in the Log and Transfer window.